Nöyze Music - Official Site

Founded in 2012, Nöyze counts five members, Adrien Harvey - Lead vocals and guitar, Alexis Danetz - Lead guitar, Mat Roots - Drums, Fish - Keys, Chester - Bass

latest album

We are proud to present to you this new live segment, featuring COME UNDONE (new song), taken from our live session at SDLR studios a couple of weeks ago!