Nöyze Music - Official Site

Founded in 2012, Nöyze counts 4 members, Adrien Harvey - Lead vocals and guitar, Alexis Danetz - Lead guitar, Mat Roots - Drums, Chester - Bass

join the nöyze Nation

Join the NÖYZE NATION to get exclusive deals on tickets, CD's and merch. You'll be advised of our upcoming shows in YOUR city,  receive up-to-date info on the band and more...